



Ref. Goldstar/NSE/Intimation/Reconstitution of Committees

Date: 10thNovember, 2021

To,

The Manager, Listing Department,
National Stock Exchange of India Limited,
SME Platform -NSE Emerge
Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G-Block,
Bandra- Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai-400051,
Maharashtra, India.

Subject: Intimation regarding Reconstitution of Committees of the Board of Directors

SCRIPT SYMBOL: GOLDSTAR

Dear Sir/&Madam,

Consequent to the resignation Mr. Jayant Virani, Non-Executive, Independent Director, ceased to be the Chairman of an Audit Committee and he also ceased to be the Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee & Stakeholder relationship and Grievances Committee.

Further, Mr. Mahesh Sojitra being appointed as Non-Executive, Independent Director in place of Mr. Jayant Virani and Mr. Sojitra was regularized as Non-Executive, Independent Director in the Annual General Meeting held on 30th September,2021. Therefore, in today's meeting, Mr. Mahesh Sojitra is being appointed as a Chairman of an Audit Committee and as a Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee & Stakeholder Relationship Committee.

The Board of Directors has reconstituted the following Committees w.e.f today, i.e., 10th November, 2021:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1.	Maheshbhai Sojitra	Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent Director)
2.	Chetan Khattar	Member(Non-Executive, Independent Director)
3.	Hemraj Patel	Member (Non-Executive, Independent Director)

Regd. Office & Factory: RajkotRoad, Hapa-361120 Dist. Jamnagar, (Gujarat) India.

Formely Known as Goldstar Battery Pvt. Ltd. CIN: L36999GJ1999PLC036274

Tel:+91 288 257 11 20/21
Fax:+91 288 257 11 22
admin@goldstarpower.com
www.goldstarpower.com





NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1.	Hemraj Patel	Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent Director)
2.	Maheshbhai Sojitra	Member (Non-Executive, Independent Director)
3.	ChetanKhattar	Member (Non-Executive, Independent Director)

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP AND GRIEVANCES COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1.	ChetanKhattar	Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent Director)
2.	Hemraj Patel	Member (Non-Executive, Independent Director)
3.	Maheshbhai Sojitra	Member (Non-Executive, Independent Director)

We request you to take the above on record and note the Compliance under relevant Regulations of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Goldstar Power Limited

(Neĥa Shah)

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

(Membership no.: A63972)

Regd. Office & Factory:
RajkotRoad, Hapa-361120
Dist. Jamnagar, (Gujarat) India.

Formely Known as Goldstar Battery Pvt. Ltd. CIN: L36999GJ1999PLC036274

Tel: +91 288 257 11 20/21
Fax: +91 288 257 11 22
admin@goldstarpower.com
www.goldstarpower.com